1. Exodus

From the recording Classical Guitar In America

In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded and Mixed by Michael Thomas Connolly, Empty Sea Studios, Seattle WA
Giulia Pozzi ~ Viola
Graham Banfield ~ Guitar
1. Caprice
2. a Bid Adieu
3. Parade of Despair
4. Memoirs
5. Upon the Horizon
6. Promised Land
7. Anniversary